Unsere Vereine

Zeitbanken in Österreich

Obfrau Almut Etz
Am Wiesenhof 43, 4813 Altmünster
Tel: 07612 890 53
E-Mail: altmünster@zeitbank.at
Web: www.zeitbank.at/altmünster

Obfrau Daniela Kranzer
Eichpichl 29, 4341 Arbing
Tel: 0664 1642906
E-Mail: arbing@zeitbank.at
Web: www.zeitbank.at/arbing

Obmann Johann Mühllehner
Aich 61, 4283 Bad Zell
Tel: 07263 7325, 0664 1734017
E-Mail: bad.zell@zeitbank.at
Web: www.zeitbank.at/badzell

Obmann Dr. Hermann Eckert
Dratholzstrasse 5, 4622 Eggendorf i. T.
Tel: 0699 17225054
E-Mail: eggendorf@zeitbank.at
Web: www.zeitbank.at/eggendorf

Obfrau Brigitte Huber
Au bei der Traun 42, 4623 Gunskirchen
Tel: 07246 8591
E-Mail: gunskirchen@zeitbank.at
Web: www.zeitbank.at/gunskirchen

Obfrau Rosa Pöchtrager
4116 St. Ulrich
Tel: 0650 9430407
hansbergland@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/hansbergland

Obmann
7561 Heiligenkreuz i.L.
Tel: 0664 73924823
heiligenkreuz@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/heiligenkreuz

Obmann Christian Leibetseder
Gumpesberg 9, 4131 Kirchberg
Tel: 0664 2377476
kirchberg@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/kirchberg

Obmann Helmut Rachlinger
4560 Kirchdorf
Tel: 07582 62352
kirchdorf@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/kirchdorf

Obmann
3062 Kirchstetten
Tel: 0680 5037400
zeitbank@kirchstetten.at
www.zeitbank.at/kirchstetten

Obmann Günther Kerbl
Steyrling 166, 4571 Steyrling
Tel:
klaus@zeitbank.at, gkerbl@gmx.at
www.zeitbank.at/klaus

Obmann Franz Fleischanderl
Heuweg 1, 4280 Königswiesen
Tel: 0676 88301411
koenigswiesen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/koenigswiesen

Obfrau Claudia Reisecker
Schönberg 32, 4923 Lohnsburg
Tel: 0676 6926536
lohnsburg@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/lohnsburg

Obfrau Susanne Brachmann
Schubertgasse 335, 3034 Maria-Anzbach
Tel: 0650 5796211
maria-anzbach@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/maria-anzbach

Obfrau Renate Kunst
Offenbachstr. 3, 4614 Marchtrenk
Tel: 0650 8252325
marchtrenk@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/marchtrenk

Obfrau Ingeborg Weißenböck
Hochfeld 32d, 4310 Mauthausen
Tel: 07238 5669
mauthausen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/mauthausen

Obmann Alexius Gruber
Schulstraße 14, 4591 Molln
Tel: 0664 8608137
molln@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/molln

Obfrau Helga Kappl
Schlösslweg 27, 4331 Naarn
Tel: 0681 106 33887
naarn@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/naarn

Obmann Wilfried Bresslauer
Wiesenweg 5, 5145 Neukirchen
Tel: 0660 4832977
neukirchen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/neukirchen

Obfrau Heidi Fischer
Enengl-Künstlerweg 1, 4643 Pettenbach
Tel: 0650 4030049
pettenbach@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/pettenbach

Obfrau Renate Schmitzberger
Pennewang 39, 4624 Pennewang
Tel: 07245 26207
pennewang@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/pennewang

Obfrau Herta Wasserbauer
Ramwoldnerstr. 27, 4553 Schlierbach
Tel: 07582 81539
schlierbach@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/schlierbach

Obfrau Melitta Paulinec
Sonnblick 22, 4274 Schönau
Tel: 0676 5156007, 07261 7537
schoenau@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/schoenau

Obfrau Maria Lenz
Ober St. Georgen 87, 4372 St. Georgen
Tel: 0664 1021918
stgeorgen@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/stgeorgen

Obmann Manfred Sturm
8642 St. Lorenzen
Tel: 0664 2207979
stlorenzen@zeitbank.at
sturm.manfred@aon.at
www.zeitbank.at/stlorenzen

Obfrau Manuela Eberwein
?????
Tel: ?????
stadtschlaining@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/stadtschlaining

Obmann Johann Schinnerl
Im Schmidgarten 11, 4284 Tragwein
Tel: ?????
tragwein@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/tragwein

Obmann Johann Kiesenhofer
Fernblick 9, 4273 Unterweißenbach
Tel: 0650 2426259
unterweissenbach@zeitbank.at
www.zeitbank.at/unterweissenbach

Obfrau Waltraud Pögl
Am Hochland 9, 4073 Wilhering
Tel: 0699 10150091
waltraud@poegl.at
www.zeitbank.at/wilhering